MASKast https://mask.bloom-enterprises.com/podcast/ MASKast reviews episodes from the M.A.S.K. animated series, hosts chats about the overall franchise, and conducts interviews within the fan community. Your hosts are Jason & Wyatt, the lifelong fans behind the AgentsOfMASK.com website. We welcome your interaction with the show, including your votes and comments prior to each review episode. You can also watch our recording sessions via the A.O.M. YouTube channel. Podcast Generator 2.6 - http://podcastgen.sourceforge.net Fri, 16 Nov 2018 12:26:38 +0000 en Copyright 2013 - 2018 https://mask.bloom-enterprises.com/podcast/images/itunes_image.png MASKast https://mask.bloom-enterprises.com/podcast/ MASKast reviews episodes from the M.A.S.K. animated series, hosts chats about the overall franchise, and conducts interviews within the fan community. Your hosts are Jason & Wyatt, the lifelong fans behind the AgentsOfMASK.com website. We welcome your interaction with the show, including your votes and comments prior to each review episode. You can also watch our recording sessions via the A.O.M. YouTube channel. A Mobile Armored Strike Kommand Podcast Wyatt Bloom & Jason Gross Wyatt Bloom & Jason Gross jason@agentsofmask.com clean MASKast 68 - Royal Cape Caper Review of M.A.S.K. episode 52 "Royal Cape Caper" Jason and Wyatt continue season 6 of MASKast with a review of M.A.S.K. episode #52 "Royal Cape Caper". VENOM visits Borneo to seek a lost dragon temple. M.A.S.K. attempts to stop them from stealing a black market fortune in jade as the temples reveals its hidden secrets. Our review includes play-by-play commentary plus audio clips mixed in from the actual episode. YouTubers can watch our complete Google Hangout recording session including some pre and post show commentary on the AgentsofMASK channel.

]]>
Review of M.A.S.K. episode 52 "Royal Cape Caper" https://mask.bloom-enterprises.com/podcast/?name=2018-08-08_maskast_68.mp3 https://mask.bloom-enterprises.com/podcast/?name=2018-08-08_maskast_68.mp3 1:26:39 jason@agentsofmask.com (Wyatt Bloom & Jason Gross) Wyatt Bloom & Jason Gross MASK, MASKast, 80s, Cartoon, Review, Animation no Thu, 09 Aug 2018 22:35:02 +0000
MASKast 67 - Dragon Fire Review of M.A.S.K. episode 51 "Dragon Fire" Jason and Wyatt review of M.A.S.K. episode #51 "Dragon Fire" beginning season 6 of MASKast. VENOM visits Borneo to seek a lost dragon temple. M.A.S.K. attempts to stop them from stealing a black market fortune in jade as the temples reveals its hidden secrets. Our review includes play-by-play commentary plus audio clips mixed in from the actual episode. Our community news segment "Get Your MASK On" will get you up-to-date. Plus, we'll also reveal the results from our poll and read back listener reviews. YouTubers can watch our complete Google Hangout recording session including some pre and post show commentary on the AgentsofMASK channel. Visit our website to participate in our poll and leave your reviews prior to each review podcast.

]]>
Review of M.A.S.K. episode 51 "Dragon Fire" https://mask.bloom-enterprises.com/podcast/?name=2018-03-24_maskast_67.mp3 https://mask.bloom-enterprises.com/podcast/?name=2018-03-24_maskast_67.mp3 1:15:56 jason@agentsofmask.com (Wyatt Bloom & Jason Gross) Wyatt Bloom & Jason Gross MASKast, M.A.S.K., 80s episode review, animation, cartoons no Fri, 23 Mar 2018 22:38:00 +0000
MASKast 66 - Episodes 41-50 Overview Jason & Wyatt reflect on season 5 of MASKast and M.A.S.K. episodes 41-50 As customary, Jason and & Wyatt take a minute to reflect on "Season 5" of MASKast and our reviews of episodes 41-50. We discuss our ratings, favorite moments, least favorite moments and also compare statistics to the previous 10-episode seasons of the podcast. We also reflect on our special chat episodes and then finally preview "Season 6" which will cover episodes 51-60. Thanks as always to our listeners/viewers which make this journey even more epic!

 

]]>
Jason & Wyatt reflect on season 5 of MASKast and M.A.S.K. episodes 41-50 https://mask.bloom-enterprises.com/podcast/?name=2017-06-22_maskast_66.mp3 https://mask.bloom-enterprises.com/podcast/?name=2017-06-22_maskast_66.mp3 1:38:51 jason@agentsofmask.com (Wyatt Bloom & Jason Gross) Wyatt Bloom & Jason Gross MASK, M.A.S.K., 80s, cartoons, TV, animation no Fri, 19 May 2017 04:00:00 +0000
MASKast 65 - Everglades Oddity Review of M.A.S.K. episode 50 "Everglades Oddity" Jason and Wyatt review of M.A.S.K. episode #50 "Everglades Oddity" finishing season 5 of MASKast. Matt Trakker gets bitten by a venomous snake and while he's inactive, Alex Sector (and T-Bob) must help lead the M.A.S.K. team to stop VENOM's plan of stealing the NASA Space Shuttle. Our review includes play-by-play commentary plus audio clips mixed in from the actual episode. Our community news segment "Get Your MASK On" will get you up-to-date. Plus, we'll also reveal the results from our poll and read back listener reviews. YouTubers can listen to our complete Google Hangout recording session including some pre and post show commentary on the AgentsofMASK channel.

 

]]>
Review of M.A.S.K. episode 50 "Everglades Oddity" https://mask.bloom-enterprises.com/podcast/?name=2017-06-22_maskast_65.mp3 https://mask.bloom-enterprises.com/podcast/?name=2017-06-22_maskast_65.mp3 1:24:33 jason@agentsofmask.com (Wyatt Bloom & Jason Gross) Wyatt Bloom & Jason Gross MASK, M.A.S.K., 80s, cartoons, TV, animation no Sun, 09 Apr 2017 03:00:00 +0000
MASKast 64 - Follow the Rainbow Review of M.A.S.K. episode 49 "Follow The Rainbow" After a little hiatus, Jason and Wyatt return with a review of M.A.S.K. episode #49 "Follow The Rainbow" which continues season 5 of MASKast. V.E.N.O.M. goes to Ireland to find the lost treasure of High King Brian Boru at the end of the rainbow. It's up to M.A.S.K. and new agents Julio Lopez and Calhoun Burns to stop them. Listen to our play-by-play commentary plus audio clips mixed in from the actual episode, our M.A.S.K. community news segment "Get Your MASK On", the results from our poll, and listener reviews. YouTubers can listen to our complete Google Hangout recording session on the AgentsofMASK channel.

 

]]>
Review of M.A.S.K. episode 49 "Follow The Rainbow" https://mask.bloom-enterprises.com/podcast/?name=2017-06-22_maskast_64.mp3 https://mask.bloom-enterprises.com/podcast/?name=2017-06-22_maskast_64.mp3 1:42:53 jason@agentsofmask.com (Wyatt Bloom & Jason Gross) Wyatt Bloom & Jason Gross MASK, M.A.S.K., 80s, cartoons, TV, animation no Fri, 24 Feb 2017 02:00:00 +0000
MASKast 63 - Quest of the Canyon Review of M.A.S.K. episode 48 "Quest of the Canyon." Jason and Wyatt return with a review of M.A.S.K. episode #48 "Quest of the Canyon", continuing season 5 of MASKast. M.A.S.K. goes to Carlsbad Caverns to stop V.E.N.O.M.from stealing legendary gunman Jesse James' lost treasure. We get our first look at Ace Riker and his Slingshot vehicle in the review which includes our play-by-play commentary plus audio clips mixed in from the actual episode, our M.A.S.K. community news segment "Get Your MASK On", the results from our poll, and of course, listener reviews. YouTubers can listen to our complete Google Hangout recording session on the AgentsofMASK channel.

 

]]>
Review of M.A.S.K. episode 48 "Quest of the Canyon." https://mask.bloom-enterprises.com/podcast/?name=2017-06-22_maskast_63.mp3 https://mask.bloom-enterprises.com/podcast/?name=2017-06-22_maskast_63.mp3 1:21:22 jason@agentsofmask.com (Wyatt Bloom & Jason Gross) Wyatt Bloom & Jason Gross MASK, M.A.S.K., 80s, cartoons, TV, animation no Mon, 09 Jan 2017 02:00:00 +0000
MASKast 62 - Lost Fleet Review of M.A.S.K. episode 47 "Lost Fleet" Jason and Wyatt return with another M.A.S.K. episode review, this time for #47 "Lost Fleet" as we continue season 5 of MASKast. M.A.S.K. tries to stop V.E.N.O.M. who goes to Iceland in search of the legendary golden fleet of ships. We will also get our first look at agent Jacques LaFleur and his Volcano vehicle as well as agent Nash Gorey in Outlaw. Matt Trakker and Miles Mayhem also use new masks and uniforms. The review includes our play-by-play commentary with audio clips mixed in from the actual episode, our M.A.S.K. community news segment "Get Your MASK On", the results from our poll, and of course, listener reviews. You can also watch our Google Hangout recording session on YouTube.

 

]]>
Review of M.A.S.K. episode 47 "Lost Fleet" https://mask.bloom-enterprises.com/podcast/?name=2017-06-22_maskast_62.mp3 https://mask.bloom-enterprises.com/podcast/?name=2017-06-22_maskast_62.mp3 1:35:50 jason@agentsofmask.com (Wyatt Bloom & Jason Gross) Wyatt Bloom & Jason Gross MASK, M.A.S.K., 80s, cartoons, TV, animation no Mon, 14 Nov 2016 01:00:00 +0000
MASKast 61 - Secret of the Stones Review of M.A.S.K. episode 46 "Secret of the Stones" Jason & Wyatt review M.A.S.K. episode #46 "Secret of the Stones" in which V.E.N.O.M. learns of a strange stone that contains a power to make objects weightless. Its up to our M.A.S.K. heroes to stop Mayhem and crew from obtaining these powers in showdown near the Yucatan Peninsula in Mexico. You'll hear our play-by-play commentary with audio clips mixed in from the actual episode. You'll also hear M.A.S.K. community news, the results from our poll, listener reviews, & a brief preview of our next podcast review. Feedback always welcome at AgentsOfMASK.com

 

]]>
Review of M.A.S.K. episode 46 "Secret of the Stones" https://mask.bloom-enterprises.com/podcast/?name=2017-06-22_maskast_61.mp3 https://mask.bloom-enterprises.com/podcast/?name=2017-06-22_maskast_61.mp3 1:28:22 jason@agentsofmask.com (Wyatt Bloom & Jason Gross) Wyatt Bloom & Jason Gross MASK, M.A.S.K., 80s, cartoons, TV, animation no Sun, 11 Sep 2016 01:00:00 +0000
MASKast 60 - Spectre of Captain Kidd Review of episode M.A.S.K. 45 "Spectre of Captain Kidd" Jason and Wyatt return to review M.A.S.K. episode #45 "Spectre of Captain Kidd" as we continue season 5 of MASKast. The M.A.S.K. team is in the Caribbean to stop V.E.N.O.M. from stealing Captain Kidd's long lost treasure. You'll hear our usual play-by-play commentary mixed with audio clips from the actual episode. Get up-to-date on M.A.S.K. community news with "Get Your MASK On". Then, after our review we'll give you the results from our poll, listener reviews, and a short preview of the next episode.

 

]]>
Review of episode M.A.S.K. 45 "Spectre of Captain Kidd" https://mask.bloom-enterprises.com/podcast/?name=2017-06-22_maskast_60.mp3 https://mask.bloom-enterprises.com/podcast/?name=2017-06-22_maskast_60.mp3 1:31:24 jason@agentsofmask.com (Wyatt Bloom & Jason Gross) Wyatt Bloom & Jason Gross MASK, M.A.S.K., 80s, cartoons, TV, animation no Tue, 16 Aug 2016 01:00:00 +0000
MASKast 59 - Riddle of the Raven Master Review of M.A.S.K. episode 44 "Riddle of the Raven Master" Jason and Wyatt review M.A.S.K. episode #44 "Riddle of the Raven Master" in our latest MASKast. Matt Trakker and crew are in London while V.E.N.O.M. and some dirty birds try to steal the crown jewels. Big Ben is threatened with a bomb by Sly Rax while the team tries to ground Vanessa Warfield and her trained ravens. First, we'll get you up to date with our "Get Your MASK On" community news segment followed by our usual play-by-play commentary and audio clips mixed in from the actual episode. We'll finish the podcast with results from the poll and our listener reviews. Join us as we dive once again into the world of the M.A.S.K. animated series!

 

]]>
Review of M.A.S.K. episode 44 "Riddle of the Raven Master" https://mask.bloom-enterprises.com/podcast/?name=2017-06-23_maskast_59.mp3 https://mask.bloom-enterprises.com/podcast/?name=2017-06-23_maskast_59.mp3 1:14:29 jason@agentsofmask.com (Wyatt Bloom & Jason Gross) Wyatt Bloom & Jason Gross MASK, M.A.S.K., 80s, cartoons, TV, animation no Mon, 23 May 2016 22:00:00 +0000
MASKast 58 - The Chinese Scorpion Review of M.A.S.K. animated series episode 43 "The Chinese Scorpion'' Jason and Wyatt tackle M.A.S.K. episode #43 "The Chinese Scorpion" in the latest MASKast review. We're off to China for this adventure which features V.E.N.O.M. agent Bruno Sheppard disguising his Stinger vehicle as a giant iron scorpion. He kidnaps an archaeologist who supposedly knows the location of buried treasure inside the Great Wall of China. M.A.S.K. attempts to rescue the missing archaeologist and investigate the scorpion which destroys a village.

We'll give you an update in the "Get Your MASK On" community news segment on the big Giveaway winner, an awesome diorama created from a "Chinese Scorpion" scene and a quick update on the new website template. You'll get our usual play-by-play commentary with audio clips mixed in from the actual episode. Then we'll finish as usual with results from the poll and read back listener reviews of the episode. Join us once again for another fun-filled podcast review of the animated series!

]]>
Review of M.A.S.K. animated series episode 43 "The Chinese Scorpion'' https://mask.bloom-enterprises.com/podcast/?name=2017-06-23_maskast_58.mp3 https://mask.bloom-enterprises.com/podcast/?name=2017-06-23_maskast_58.mp3 1:23:34 jason@agentsofmask.com (Wyatt Bloom & Jason Gross) Wyatt Bloom & Jason Gross MASK, M.A.S.K., 80s, cartoons, TV, animation no Wed, 16 Mar 2016 22:00:00 +0000
MASKast 57 - Artemis Enigma Review of M.A.S.K. animated series episode 42 "Artemis Enigma'' The latest MASKast podcast with Jason and Wyatt reviews M.A.S.K. episode #42 "Artemis Enigma" which features Sly Rax stealing sacred horns from a group of Greek monks. The artifact is rumored to detect gold so it's up to M.A.S.K. to stop V.E.N.O.M. and return the horns to its rightful owners. In our "Get Your MASK On" community news segment, we discuss the recent image released by Hasbro of its new multi-property universe project. Plus, you'll hear our usual play-by-play commentary mixing in audio clips from the actual episode. We'll finish with results from our listener poll and also read back your reviews of the episode. Join us once again for another fun podcast!

 

]]>
Review of M.A.S.K. animated series episode 42 "Artemis Enigma'' https://mask.bloom-enterprises.com/podcast/?name=2017-06-23_maskast_57.mp3 https://mask.bloom-enterprises.com/podcast/?name=2017-06-23_maskast_57.mp3 1:38:34 jason@agentsofmask.com (Wyatt Bloom & Jason Gross) Wyatt Bloom & Jason Gross MASK, M.A.S.K., 80s, cartoons, TV, animation no Thu, 18 Feb 2016 22:00:00 +0000
MASKast 56 - Stop Motion Review of M.A.S.K. animated series episode 41 "Stop Motion' Join Jason and Wyatt as they begin "Season 5" of MASKast with a review of episode #41 "Stop Motion" in which Gloria Baker enters the Indianapolis 500 race which is cut short by V.E.N.O.M. who controls an EMP bomb. You'll hear our usual play-by-play commentary and reviews as well as the "Get Your MASK On" community news segment. We'll finish with results from our listener poll and also read back feedback reviews for the episode. Join us for another fun look back at the M.A.S.K. animated series!

 

]]>
Review of M.A.S.K. animated series episode 41 "Stop Motion' https://mask.bloom-enterprises.com/podcast/?name=2017-06-23_maskast_56.mp3 https://mask.bloom-enterprises.com/podcast/?name=2017-06-23_maskast_56.mp3 1:29:58 jason@agentsofmask.com (Wyatt Bloom & Jason Gross) Wyatt Bloom & Jason Gross MASK, M.A.S.K., 80s, cartoons, TV, animation no Thu, 24 Dec 2015 22:00:00 +0000
MASKast 55 - Episodes 41-50 Overview Jason and Wyatt reflect on "Season 4" of MASKast and M.A.S.K. episodes 31-40. As customary, Jason and & Wyatt pause to reflect on "Season 4" of MASKast as we complete our reviews of episodes 31-40. We discuss our ratings, favorite moments, and also compare statistics to previous 10-episode seasons of the podcast. We also remember our special episodes and finally preview "Season 5" which will cover episodes 41-50. Thanks to our listeners/viewers which made this the best stretch of the show to date!

 

]]>
Jason and Wyatt reflect on "Season 4" of MASKast and M.A.S.K. episodes 31-40. https://mask.bloom-enterprises.com/podcast/?name=2017-06-23_maskast_55.mp3 https://mask.bloom-enterprises.com/podcast/?name=2017-06-23_maskast_55.mp3 1:51:38 jason@agentsofmask.com (Wyatt Bloom & Jason Gross) Wyatt Bloom & Jason Gross MASK, M.A.S.K., 80s, cartoons, TV, animation no Sun, 29 Nov 2015 22:00:00 +0000
MASKast 54 - Eyes of the Skull Review of M.A.S.K. episode 40 "Eyes of the Skull" Jason and Wyatt review episode 40 of the M.A.S.K. animated series "Eyes of the Skull" which includes audio clips from the episode, listener feedback, poll results, and our usual "Get Your MASK On" community news segment. The episode was a welcomed edition to the "season 4" stretch of MASKast and featured an interesting story accompanied by great animation. Miles Mayhem learns Matt Trakker's true identity for the first time in the series. Will M.A.S.K. prevail after its very existence is threatened? Tune in and find out!

 

]]>
Review of M.A.S.K. episode 40 "Eyes of the Skull" https://mask.bloom-enterprises.com/podcast/?name=2017-06-23_maskast_54.mp3 https://mask.bloom-enterprises.com/podcast/?name=2017-06-23_maskast_54.mp3 1:34:57 jason@agentsofmask.com (Wyatt Bloom & Jason Gross) Wyatt Bloom & Jason Gross MASK, M.A.S.K., 80s, cartoons, TV, animation no Wed, 28 Oct 2015 21:00:00 +0000
MASKast 52 - Green Nightmare Review of M.A.S.K. animates series episode 39 "Green Nightmare" Jason and Wyatt return for another episode review of the M.A.S.K. animated series. This time they breakdown "Green Nightmare" which includes audio clips from the episode, listener feedback and reviews, poll results, and our usual "Get Your MASK On" community news segment. The episode contained some origin material similar to content from our movie script so we definitely enjoyed it. Hope you will too!

 

]]>
Review of M.A.S.K. animates series episode 39 "Green Nightmare" https://mask.bloom-enterprises.com/podcast/?name=2017-06-23_maskast_52.mp3 https://mask.bloom-enterprises.com/podcast/?name=2017-06-23_maskast_52.mp3 1:26:06 jason@agentsofmask.com (Wyatt Bloom & Jason Gross) Wyatt Bloom & Jason Gross MASK, M.A.S.K., 80s, cartoons, TV, animation no Mon, 05 Oct 2015 21:00:00 +0000
MASKast 51 - Curse of Solomon's Gorge Review of M.A.S.K. episode 38 "Curse of Solomon's Gorge" Jason and Wyatt review M.A.S.K. episode 38 "Curse of Solomon's Gorge" including play-by-play commentary, episode clips, and feedback from our listeners. The "Get your MASK on" segment will get you caught up on all the latest happenings in the fan community and we give shout-outs to listener's countries thanks to recent data from our host site Audiometric. Join us for another fun podcast mission!

 

]]>
Review of M.A.S.K. episode 38 "Curse of Solomon's Gorge" https://mask.bloom-enterprises.com/podcast/?name=2017-06-23_maskast_51.mp3 https://mask.bloom-enterprises.com/podcast/?name=2017-06-23_maskast_51.mp3 1:32:27 jason@agentsofmask.com (Wyatt Bloom & Jason Gross) Wyatt Bloom & Jason Gross MASK, M.A.S.K., 80s, cartoons, TV, animation no Fri, 31 Jul 2015 06:00:00 +0000
MASKast 50 - The Sacred Rock Review of M.A.S.K. animated series episode 37 "The Sacred Rock" Jason and Wyatt return to review M.A.S.K. episode 37 "The Sacred Rock" including our play-by-play commentary, episode clips, and feedback reviews from our listeners. We also manage to talk a little about the Goonies 30th anniversary, the new WeWantMASK.com website, and start an open conversation with Hasbro. We had a great time recording and manage to field a couple live questions from our Google Hangout recording session! Join us for another podcast mission!

 

]]>
Review of M.A.S.K. animated series episode 37 "The Sacred Rock" https://mask.bloom-enterprises.com/podcast/?name=2017-06-23_maskast_50.mp3 https://mask.bloom-enterprises.com/podcast/?name=2017-06-23_maskast_50.mp3 1:42:50 jason@agentsofmask.com (Wyatt Bloom & Jason Gross) Wyatt Bloom & Jason Gross MASK, M.A.S.K., 80s, cartoons, TV, animation no Tue, 09 Jun 2015 06:00:00 +0000
MASKast 49 - Lipizzaner Mystery Review of episode 36 of the M.A.S.K. animated series "Lipizzaner Mystery" Jason and Wyatt are back with a extended review of M.A.S.K. episode 36 "Lipizzaner Mystery". Why extended? Well, we received several great feedback reviews from our listeners and we also take some time to reflect on our journey to review the entire M.A.S.K. series as we approach the halfway point at MASKast 50! We also manage to talk a little about the Silverhawks and a few recent notes in our "Get Your M.A.S.K. On" segment. As always we have a blast recording and this podcast is no exception. Sit back and listen to our play-by-play commentary and audio clips mixed in as we review another well-done episode in the series.

 

]]>
Review of episode 36 of the M.A.S.K. animated series "Lipizzaner Mystery" https://mask.bloom-enterprises.com/podcast/?name=2017-06-23_maskast_49.mp3 https://mask.bloom-enterprises.com/podcast/?name=2017-06-23_maskast_49.mp3 2:02:48 jason@agentsofmask.com (Wyatt Bloom & Jason Gross) Wyatt Bloom & Jason Gross MASK, M.A.S.K., 80s, cartoons, TV, animation no Sun, 10 May 2015 05:00:00 +0000
MASKast 48 - In Dutch Review of M.A.S.K. animated series episode "In Dutch" Jason and Wyatt head to the Netherlands to review episode 35 of the M.A.S.K. animated series titled "In Dutch." As always we'll bring you the latest happenings in the M.A.S.K. community with our "Get Your MASK On!" segment. Listen to clips of the actual episode mixed in with our play-by-play commentary for a fun experience. We'll also give our personal reviews and read listener feedback including our poll results and comment reviews. All listeners are invited to interact with us prior to each podcast on our website or the Google Hangout session as we record! Listen along as we continue our journey to review the entire M.A.S.K. series!

 

]]>
Review of M.A.S.K. animated series episode "In Dutch" https://mask.bloom-enterprises.com/podcast/?name=2017-06-23_maskast_48.mp3 https://mask.bloom-enterprises.com/podcast/?name=2017-06-23_maskast_48.mp3 1:30:13 jason@agentsofmask.com (Wyatt Bloom & Jason Gross) Wyatt Bloom & Jason Gross MASK, M.A.S.K., 80s, cartoons, TV, animation no Mon, 13 Apr 2015 05:00:00 +0000
MASKast 47 - Peril in Paris Review of M.A.S.K. animated series episode 34 "Peril In Paris" Join Jason and Wyatt as they review episode 34 of the M.A.S.K. animated series titled "Peril in Paris." You'll hear our "Get Your MASK On!" news segment, play-by-play commentary of the episode, and our personal reviews. We'll get listener feedback from our poll and read comments to see how our views matched up with the listeners. Plus we have a fun chat about recent cartoon reboot news and take a few live questions from our recording session on Google Hangouts. We invite all listeners to visit AgentsOfMASK.com to interact with us prior to each podcast and also subscribe to our YouTube channel to watch our recording sessions!

 

]]>
Review of M.A.S.K. animated series episode 34 "Peril In Paris" https://mask.bloom-enterprises.com/podcast/?name=2017-06-23_maskast_47.mp3 https://mask.bloom-enterprises.com/podcast/?name=2017-06-23_maskast_47.mp3 1:23:24 jason@agentsofmask.com (Wyatt Bloom & Jason Gross) Wyatt Bloom & Jason Gross MASK, M.A.S.K., 80s, cartoons, TV, animation no Wed, 25 Mar 2015 05:00:00 +0000
MASKast 46 - Caesar's Sword Review of M.A.S.K. animated series episode 33 "Caesar's Sword Jason and Wyatt return to review episode 33 of the M.A.S.K. animated series titled "Caesar's Sword." You can expect our usual recent news segment called "Get Your MASK On!", play-by-play commentary of the episode, and our personal verdicts. We'll get listener feedback from our poll and read comments to see how our views matched up with everyone else. We invite all listeners to visit AgentsOfMASK.com to interact with us and also subscribe to our YouTube channel to listen to the raw audio recording of this podcast!

 

]]>
Review of M.A.S.K. animated series episode 33 "Caesar's Sword https://mask.bloom-enterprises.com/podcast/?name=2017-06-22_maskast_46.mp3 https://mask.bloom-enterprises.com/podcast/?name=2017-06-22_maskast_46.mp3 1:21:29 jason@agentsofmask.com (Wyatt Bloom & Jason Gross) Wyatt Bloom & Jason Gross MASK, M.A.S.K., 80s, cartoons, TV, animation no Mon, 02 Mar 2015 01:00:00 +0000
MASKast 44 - Currency Conspiracy Review of M.A.S.K. animated series episode 32 "Currency Conspiracy" Jason and Wyatt return with another review for season 4 of MASKast. This time we critique epsiode 32 "Currency Conspiracy" in which M.A.S.K. takes a frigid trip to Switzerland to stop V.E.N.O.M. and a Baron seeking revenge. The evil team's weapon is a virus which causes ink to disappear from paper money. Included in the podcast is the usual community news segment we now call "Get Your M.A.S.K. On!", our play-by-play commentary with episode clips, and your feedback. Join us as we continue our journey to review the entire M.A.S.K. series!

 

]]>
Review of M.A.S.K. animated series episode 32 "Currency Conspiracy" https://mask.bloom-enterprises.com/podcast/?name=2017-06-19_maskast44.mp3 https://mask.bloom-enterprises.com/podcast/?name=2017-06-19_maskast44.mp3 1:11:08 jason@agentsofmask.com (Wyatt Bloom & Jason Gross) Wyatt Bloom & Jason Gross MASK, M.A.S.K., 80s, cartoons, TV, animation no Mon, 02 Feb 2015 04:00:00 +0000
MASKast 43 - Deadly Blue Slime Review of M.A.S.K. animated series episode 31 "Deadly Blue Slime" Jason and Wyatt are back with the first podcast of 2015! We begin season 4 of MASKast by reviewing epsiode 31 titled "Deadly Blue Slime" where M.A.S.K. must defeat a slime creature and hold off V.E.N.O.M. who plans to use it against the world. The podcast includes recent community news, our play-by-play commentary with episode clips, our verdicts, and also listener feedback. As always, we have a blast recording each show and this one is no different!

 

]]>
Review of M.A.S.K. animated series episode 31 "Deadly Blue Slime" https://mask.bloom-enterprises.com/podcast/?name=2017-06-19_maskast43.mp3 https://mask.bloom-enterprises.com/podcast/?name=2017-06-19_maskast43.mp3 1:21:18 jason@agentsofmask.com (Wyatt Bloom & Jason Gross) Wyatt Bloom & Jason Gross MASK, M.A.S.K., 80s, cartoons, TV, animation no Wed, 21 Jan 2015 04:00:00 +0000
MASKast 42 - Episodes 21-30 Overview Overview of M.A.S.K. Episodes 21-30 Jason and Wyatt host another M.A.S.K. episode review extravaganza! We are taking a look back at episodes 21-30 that we've previously reviewed on MASKast. We'll revisit our favorite (and least favorite) moments of each episode, our personal ratings & poll results, and also listener feedback taken from the most recent poll. We also talk about a defining moment within this 10-episode section and how they compare to episodes 1-20. Finally, we'll review the special podcasts that were featured during this run and also talk about our MASKast plans for 2015! Thanks to everyone who joined us during this "season" and hope you'll continue with us on our M.A.S.K. journey next year!

 

]]>
Overview of M.A.S.K. Episodes 21-30 https://mask.bloom-enterprises.com/podcast/?name=2017-06-19_maskast42.mp3 https://mask.bloom-enterprises.com/podcast/?name=2017-06-19_maskast42.mp3 1:17:25 jason@agentsofmask.com (Wyatt Bloom & Jason Gross) Wyatt Bloom & Jason Gross MASK, M.A.S.K., 80s, cartoons, TV, animation no Tue, 30 Dec 2014 04:00:00 +0000
MASKast 41 - The Lost Riches of Rio Review of M.A.S.K. animated series episode 30 "The Lost Riches of Rio" Your hosts Jason and Wyatt return with a review of the M.A.S.K. animated series episode 30 "The Lost riches of Rio". V.E.N.O.M. steals a seemingly worthless painting, but M.A.S.K. uncovers it could actually lead Mayhem to lost Nazi treasure. Two very different opinions about this episode make for some great interaction. As always you'll hear our play-by-play commentary mixed in with actual audio clips along with our personal ratings and reviews. We'll also get some feedback from our listeners via the poll results and reviews left on our AgentsofMASK.com website. We'll update you with what's has been happening in the M.A.S.K. community and finish up with a look ahead at the 10-episode overview on the next MASKast. Thanks as always for listening and we hope you have a fantastic holiday season!

 

]]>
Review of M.A.S.K. animated series episode 30 "The Lost Riches of Rio" https://mask.bloom-enterprises.com/podcast/?name=2017-06-19_maskast41.mp3 https://mask.bloom-enterprises.com/podcast/?name=2017-06-19_maskast41.mp3 1:09:46 jason@agentsofmask.com (Wyatt Bloom & Jason Gross) Wyatt Bloom & Jason Gross MASK, M.A.S.K., 80s, cartoons, TV, animation no Tue, 16 Dec 2014 04:00:00 +0000
MASKast 40 - A Matter of Gravity Review of M.A.S.K. animated series episode 29 "A Matter of Gravity" Jason and Wyatt return with another episode review of the M.A.S.K. animated series. In this podcast, we'll take a look at episode 29 "A Matter of Gravity" where V.E.N.O.M. uses a gravity weapon to rob the Philadelphia mint and also destroy Hondo MacLean's Firecracker vehicle. You'll hear our play-by-play commentary with audio clips mixed in from the actual cartoon along with our personal ratings and reviews. We'll also hear from our listeners via the poll results and reviews left on the Agents of M.A.S.K. website. We'll update you with what has been happening in the M.A.S.K. community along with the upcoming MASKast schedule and plan for 2015, Finally, we finish up with a quick preview of the next MASKast which will review the "Lost Riches of Rio" episode. Thanks as always for listening and we look forward to your feedback!

 

]]>
Review of M.A.S.K. animated series episode 29 "A Matter of Gravity" https://mask.bloom-enterprises.com/podcast/?name=2017-06-19_maskast40.mp3 https://mask.bloom-enterprises.com/podcast/?name=2017-06-19_maskast40.mp3 1:26:48 jason@agentsofmask.com (Wyatt Bloom & Jason Gross) Wyatt Bloom & Jason Gross MASK, M.A.S.K., 80s, cartoons, TV, animation no Sun, 23 Nov 2014 04:00:00 +0000
MASKast 39 - Blackout Review of M.A.S.K. animated series episode 28 "Blackout" Jason and Wyatt are back with another episode review of the M.A.S.K. animated series. In this podcast, we'll take a look at episode 28 "Blackout" with V.E.N.O.M. draining power supplies of Tokyo, Japan. As usual, you'll hear our play-by-play commentary, personal ratings, and audio clips from the actual cartoon episode mixed in for your listening pleasure. You'll also hear our usual M.A.S.K. community segment, poll results and listener reviews. We finish with a preview of the next episode review on the "Matter of Gravity" episode. Thanks as always for listening and we look forward to your feedback!

 

]]>
Review of M.A.S.K. animated series episode 28 "Blackout" https://mask.bloom-enterprises.com/podcast/?name=2017-06-19_maskast39.mp3 https://mask.bloom-enterprises.com/podcast/?name=2017-06-19_maskast39.mp3 1:00:44 jason@agentsofmask.com (Wyatt Bloom & Jason Gross) Wyatt Bloom & Jason Gross MASK, M.A.S.K., 80s, cartoons, TV, animation no Sat, 01 Nov 2014 04:00:00 +0000
MASKast 37 - Panda Power Review of M.A.S.K. animated series episode 27 "Panda Power" Jason and Wyatt return from a long break with another episode review of the M.A.S.K. animated series. In this podcast, we'll examine M.A.S.K. episode 27 "Panda Power" with V.E.N.O.M. kidnapping panda bears from China and a sculptor. As usual, you'll hear our play-by-play commentary, personal ratings, and audio clips from the actual cartoon episode mixed in for your listening pleasure. We'll also catch you up on what's new in the M.A.S.K. community and our upcoming MASKast schedule. Mixed poll results and differing opinions from Wyatt and Jason make for a great discussion. We'll also hear reviews from our listeners and preview our next review podcast on the "Blackout" episode. Thanks for your patience and we hope you'll enjoy!

 

]]>
Review of M.A.S.K. animated series episode 27 "Panda Power" https://mask.bloom-enterprises.com/podcast/?name=2017-06-19_maskast37.mp3 https://mask.bloom-enterprises.com/podcast/?name=2017-06-19_maskast37.mp3 1:02:39 jason@agentsofmask.com (Wyatt Bloom & Jason Gross) Wyatt Bloom & Jason Gross MASK, M.A.S.K., 80s, cartoons, TV, animation no Thu, 28 Aug 2014 04:00:00 +0000
MASKast 35 - Secret of the Andes Review of M.A.S.K. animated series episode 26 "Secret of the Andes" Greetings faithful MASKast listeners! Jason and Wyatt are back with another podcast review of the M.A.S.K. animated series. In this podcast, we'll take a look at M.A.S.K. episode 26 "Secret of the Andes" as we search for the lost city of gold known as El Dorado. You'll hear our personal play-by-play, ratings, and audio clips from the actual cartoon mixed in for your listening pleasure. We'll also catch you up on where we've been the last two months! Lots to talk about in this episode with mixed poll results and our differing opinions along with some great listener comments to give more insight. Plus, we'll preview our next podcast which will feature a break from the animated series to talk comics! Hope you enjoy listening!

 

]]>
Review of M.A.S.K. animated series episode 26 "Secret of the Andes" https://mask.bloom-enterprises.com/podcast/?name=2017-06-17_maskast_35.mp3 https://mask.bloom-enterprises.com/podcast/?name=2017-06-17_maskast_35.mp3 1:21:46 jason@agentsofmask.com (Wyatt Bloom & Jason Gross) Wyatt Bloom & Jason Gross MASK, M.A.S.K., 80s, cartoons, TV, animation no Thu, 12 Sep 2013 07:47:00 +0000
MASKast 34 - The Plant Show Review of M.A.S.K. animated series episode 25 "The Plant Show" Hello faithful MASKast listeners! Jason and Wyatt have returned with another podcast review of the M.A.S.K. animated series. In podcast 34, we'll take a look at M.A.S.K. episode 25 "The Plant Show" and see if its worth harvesting (oh jeez, I think the puns have overtaken me.) You'll hear our personal play-by-play and ratings with audio clips from the cartoon mixed in for your listening pleasure. Plus, we'll give you a rundown of what's happening in the M.A.S.K. community, poll results and listener comments retrieved from the M.A.S.K. Movie blog, and a preview of the next episode up for review.

 

]]>
Review of M.A.S.K. animated series episode 25 "The Plant Show" https://mask.bloom-enterprises.com/podcast/?name=2017-06-19_maskast_34.mp3 https://mask.bloom-enterprises.com/podcast/?name=2017-06-19_maskast_34.mp3 1:03:38 jason@agentsofmask.com (Wyatt Bloom & Jason Gross) Wyatt Bloom & Jason Gross MASK, M.A.S.K., 80s, cartoons, TV, animation no Mon, 08 Jul 2013 04:00:00 +0000
MASKast 33 - Counter-Clockwise Caper Review of M.A.S.K. animated series episode 24 "Counter-Clockwise Caper" Join Jason and Wyatt as they review M.A.S.K. episode 24 "Counter-Clockwise Caper." You'll hear our own personal commentary and ratings along with audio clips mixed in from the actual cartoon, plus poll results and listener comments from our blog. This episode features a series of casino heists in Las Vegas by V.E.N.O.M. using a reversing machine. There were many tie-ins to our movie script that we announce so you won't want to miss the spoilers! You'll also get a dose of what's happening in the M.A.S.K. Community and we'll end with a preview of the episode 25 "The Plant Show."

]]>
Review of M.A.S.K. animated series episode 24 "Counter-Clockwise Caper" https://mask.bloom-enterprises.com/podcast/?name=2017-06-17_maskast_33.mp3 https://mask.bloom-enterprises.com/podcast/?name=2017-06-17_maskast_33.mp3 1:22:08 jason@agentsofmask.com (Wyatt Bloom & Jason Gross) Wyatt Bloom & Jason Gross MASK, M.A.S.K., 80s, cartoons, TV, animation no Tue, 04 Jun 2013 07:47:00 +0000
MASKast 31 - Vanishing Point Review of M.A.S.K. animated series episode 23 "Vanishing Point" Join Jason and Wyatt as they review M.A.S.K. episode 23 "Vanishing Point" You'll hear our own personal commentary and ratings along with audio clips mixed in from the actual cartoon, plus poll results and listener comments from our blog. This episode features an elaborate V.E.N.O.M. airport hideout which sets out to capture a billion dollar prototype jet. Episode topics include alot of praise for the animation, story, and just about everything except for a couple "ticks." Finally, we'll give a preview of episode 24 "Counter-Clockwise Caper."

 

]]>
Review of M.A.S.K. animated series episode 23 "Vanishing Point" https://mask.bloom-enterprises.com/podcast/?name=2017-06-17_maskast_31.mp3 https://mask.bloom-enterprises.com/podcast/?name=2017-06-17_maskast_31.mp3 1:06:00 jason@agentsofmask.com (Wyatt Bloom & Jason Gross) Wyatt Bloom & Jason Gross MASK, M.A.S.K., 80s, cartoons, TV, animation no Sat, 13 Apr 2013 07:47:00 +0000
MASKast 30 - Secret of Life Review of M.A.S.K. animated series episode 22 "Secret of Life" Join Jason and Wyatt as they review M.A.S.K. episode 22 "Secret of Life." You'll hear our own personal commentary and ratings with audio clips mixed in from the actual cartoon, plus poll results and listener comments from our blog. This episode features a Scooby Doo-like beginning along with a race to find a treasure at the great pyramids of Egypt. Episode topics include sound effects during the episode (or a lack there of,) a major funny moment that Jason missed, and Lifter overkill. The "What's Happening In The M.A.S.K. Community" segment makes a comeback featuring MASKast's birthday. And finally, we give a preview of the next MASKast featuring episode 23 "Vanishing Point."

 

]]>
Review of M.A.S.K. animated series episode 22 "Secret of Life" https://mask.bloom-enterprises.com/podcast/?name=2017-06-17_maskast_30.mp3 https://mask.bloom-enterprises.com/podcast/?name=2017-06-17_maskast_30.mp3 53:57 jason@agentsofmask.com (Wyatt Bloom & Jason Gross) Wyatt Bloom & Jason Gross MASK, M.A.S.K., 80s, cartoons, TV, animation no Wed, 03 Apr 2013 07:47:00 +0000
MASKast 29 - Mardi Gras Mystery Review of M.A.S.K. animated series episode 21 "Mardi Gras Mystery" Join Jason and Wyatt as they review M.A.S.K. episode 21 "Mardi Gras Mystery" You'll hear our own personal commentary and ratings with audio clips sprinkled in, plus poll results and listener comments from our blog. This episode features M.A.S.K. battling V.E.N.O.M. over a superfuel with New Orleans as the backdrop. Episode topics include a discussion about Matt giving Scott more opportunities to help the team and why Rax & Dagger weren't recognized at the beginning of the episode. We also kick off a new "What's Happening In The M.A.S.K. Community" segment featuring the latest news and buzz around the internet. Finally, we give a preview of the next MASKast which will feature episode 22 "The Secret Of Life."

 

]]>
Review of M.A.S.K. animated series episode 21 "Mardi Gras Mystery" https://mask.bloom-enterprises.com/podcast/?name=2017-06-17_maskast_29.mp3 https://mask.bloom-enterprises.com/podcast/?name=2017-06-17_maskast_29.mp3 1:06:54 jason@agentsofmask.com (Wyatt Bloom & Jason Gross) Wyatt Bloom & Jason Gross MASK, M.A.S.K., 80s, cartoons, TV, animation no Wed, 20 Feb 2013 07:47:00 +0000
MASKast 27 - Episodes 11-20 Overview Overview of M.A.S.K. animated series episodes 11-20 Join Jason and Wyatt for a M.A.S.K. episode review extravaganza! We are taking a look back at episodes 11-20 that we've previously reviewed on MASkast. We'll revisit our favorite (and least favorite) moments of each episode, our personal ratings & poll results, and also listener comments taken from the most recent poll and our Facebook page. We also talk about a defining moment within these 10 episodes and how they compare to episodes 1-10. Finally, we tease upcoming podcasts including taking a break from the cartoon reviews to look at the M.A.S.K. mini-comics! Plus we look forward to what episodes 21-30 have in store for us. Join us for this extended 105 minute edition of MASKast!

 

]]>
Overview of M.A.S.K. animated series episodes 11-20 https://mask.bloom-enterprises.com/podcast/?name=2017-06-17_maskast_27.mp3 https://mask.bloom-enterprises.com/podcast/?name=2017-06-17_maskast_27.mp3 1:45:16 jason@agentsofmask.com (Wyatt Bloom & Jason Gross) Wyatt Bloom & Jason Gross MASK, M.A.S.K., 80s, cartoons, TV, animation no Thu, 03 Jan 2013 07:47:00 +0000
MASKast 26 - Cold Fever Review of M.A.S.K. animated series episode 20 "Cold Fever" Join Jason and Wyatt as they breakdown M.A.S.K. episode 20 (Cold Fever) including the plot, agents & vehicles, and our own personal ratings. This episode features Bruce Sato falling ill from a terrible virus on a trip to Alaska and M.A.S.K. finds that V.E.N.O.M. has the only cure. We kick off the podcast with a new segment featuring 5 questions that Wyatt came up with to learn a bit more about the hosts. As we get into the episode, we have a little disagreement about the MASK room at Boulder Hill. We also discuss the good and the bad plus the poll outcome and fan comments. Finally, we give a preview of the next MASKast which will feature a wrap-up of episodes 11-20 and our final verdicts before moving on to the next 10 episodes and possibly some new podcast topics including the M.A.S.K. comics!

 

]]>
Review of M.A.S.K. animated series episode 20 "Cold Fever" https://mask.bloom-enterprises.com/podcast/?name=2017-06-17_maskast_26.mp3 https://mask.bloom-enterprises.com/podcast/?name=2017-06-17_maskast_26.mp3 1:17:51 jason@agentsofmask.com (Wyatt Bloom & Jason Gross) Wyatt Bloom & Jason Gross MASK, M.A.S.K., 80s, cartoons, TV, animation no Mon, 03 Dec 2012 07:47:00 +0000
MASKast 25 - Ghost Bomb Review of M.A.S.K. animated series episode 19 "Ghost Bomb" Join Jason and Wyatt as they breakdown M.A.S.K. episode 19 (Ghost Bomb) including the plot, agents, vehicles, and our own personal ratings. This episode features V.E.N.O.M. using a computer-controlled sub to take control of the Panama Canal. We got some more reasons to believe that Matt and Gloria might have a secret love affair. T-Bob saves the day and gets no credit! Plus, what's with all the hurt butts? Finally, a quick preview of the next M.A.S.K. episode, "Cold Fever".

 

]]>
Review of M.A.S.K. animated series episode 19 "Ghost Bomb" https://mask.bloom-enterprises.com/podcast/?name=2017-06-17_maskast_25.mp3 https://mask.bloom-enterprises.com/podcast/?name=2017-06-17_maskast_25.mp3 42:43 jason@agentsofmask.com (Wyatt Bloom & Jason Gross) Wyatt Bloom & Jason Gross MASK, M.A.S.K., 80s, cartoons, TV, animation no Thu, 15 Nov 2012 07:47:00 +0000
MASKast 24 - Bad Vibrations Review of M.A.S.K. animated series episode 18 "Bad Vibrations" Join Jason and Wyatt as they breakdown M.A.S.K. episode 18 (Bad Vibrations) including the plot, agents, vehicles, and our own personal ratings. This episode left us wondering "what's up with the sound effects? There is also a new bad guy in town that has V.E.N.O.M. following orders. Plus, why is Alex joking before saving a man from a collapsing building? Finally, a quick preview of the next M.A.S.K. episode, "Ghost Bomb" and a teaser of our episode 11-20 review that we'll release next month.

 

]]>
Review of M.A.S.K. animated series episode 18 "Bad Vibrations" https://mask.bloom-enterprises.com/podcast/?name=2017-06-17_maskast_24.mp3 https://mask.bloom-enterprises.com/podcast/?name=2017-06-17_maskast_24.mp3 51:59 jason@agentsofmask.com (Wyatt Bloom & Jason Gross) Wyatt Bloom & Jason Gross MASK, M.A.S.K., 80s, cartoons, TV, animation no Fri, 12 Oct 2012 07:47:00 +0000
MASKast 23 - Mystery of the Rings Review of M.A.S.K. animated series episode 17 "Mystery of the Rings" Join Jason and Wyatt as they breakdown M.A.S.K. episode 17 (The Mystery of the Rings) including the plot, agents, vehicles, and our own personal ratings. The discussion includes why is Scott asking Matt for money...where did his allowance go? We also talk about the lazy feel of the episode, Matt falling asleep at the wheel, and Rhino's conversion to attack mode. Finally, a quick preview of the next M.A.S.K. episode, "Bad Vibrations."

 

]]>
Review of M.A.S.K. animated series episode 17 "Mystery of the Rings" https://mask.bloom-enterprises.com/podcast/?name=2017-06-17_maskast_23.mp3 https://mask.bloom-enterprises.com/podcast/?name=2017-06-17_maskast_23.mp3 47:59 jason@agentsofmask.com (Wyatt Bloom & Jason Gross) Wyatt Bloom & Jason Gross MASK, M.A.S.K., 80s, cartoons, TV, animation no Fri, 05 Oct 2012 07:47:00 +0000
MASKast 21 - The Golden Goddess Review of M.A.S.K. animated series episode 16 "The Golden Goddess" Join Jason and Wyatt as they breakdown M.A.S.K. episode 16 (The Golden Goddess) including the plot, agents, vehicles, and our own personal ratings. One of the funnest episodes we've had so far, on the air and producing. Wyatt asks the question of whether T-Bob uses battery or gas power or is he the first hybrid vehicle? Some great scenes of Rhino parachuting from the transport plane and Matt struggling to convert "Tee-Hawk" to jet mode. Wyatt also ranks this one on the same level as the Roteks episode, which was revered as the best among the first 10 episodes. We end with a quick preview of the next M.A.S.K. episode, the "Mystery of the Rings."

 

]]>
Review of M.A.S.K. animated series episode 16 "The Golden Goddess" https://mask.bloom-enterprises.com/podcast/?name=2017-06-17_maskast_21.mp3 https://mask.bloom-enterprises.com/podcast/?name=2017-06-17_maskast_21.mp3 45:53 jason@agentsofmask.com (Wyatt Bloom & Jason Gross) Wyatt Bloom & Jason Gross MASK, M.A.S.K., 80s, cartoons, TV, animation no Sun, 12 Aug 2012 07:47:00 +0000
MASKast 20 - The Sceptre of Rajim Review of M.A.S.K. animated series episode 15 "The Sceptre of Rajim" Join Jason and Wyatt as they breakdown M.A.S.K. episode 15 (The Sceptre of Rajim) including the plot, agents, vehicles, and our own personal ratings. After a quick chat about one of Wyatt's favorite 80s shows, the Dukes of Hazzard, we give a rundown of the episode including some good and bad points. Good points include an awesome Condor rescue by Thunderhawk and some new vantage points of vehicle transformations. But it was a little difficult to understand the motivation of V.E.N.O.M. according to Jason and Wyatt seemed to have a tough time staying awake through the first part of the episode. We end with a quick preview of the next M.A.S.K. episode, the "Golden Goddess."

 

]]>
Review of M.A.S.K. animated series episode 15 "The Sceptre of Rajim" https://mask.bloom-enterprises.com/podcast/?name=2017-06-17_maskast_20.mp3 https://mask.bloom-enterprises.com/podcast/?name=2017-06-17_maskast_20.mp3 40:50 jason@agentsofmask.com (Wyatt Bloom & Jason Gross) Wyatt Bloom & Jason Gross MASK, M.A.S.K., 80s, cartoons, TV, animation no Sun, 05 Aug 2012 07:47:00 +0000
MASKast 18 - Assault on Liberty Review of M.A.S.K. animated series episode #14 "Assault on Liberty" Join Jason and Wyatt as they break down M.A.S.K. episode 14 (Assault On Liberty) including the plot, agents, vehicles, and our own personal ratings. This episode features VENOM stealing the Statue of Liberty and holding it for ransom. Jason and Wyatt agree that this was a very good episode. For just the second time, Jason rates an episode higher than Wyatt. We also discuss if T-Bob really says "D-D-D-D-Damn" towards the end of the episode and also hear from listener comments. We end with a quick preview of the next episode we will breakdown which will be "The Sceptre of Rajim."

 

]]>
Review of M.A.S.K. animated series episode #14 "Assault on Liberty" https://mask.bloom-enterprises.com/podcast/?name=2017-06-17_maskast_18.mp3 https://mask.bloom-enterprises.com/podcast/?name=2017-06-17_maskast_18.mp3 43:56 jason@agentsofmask.com (Wyatt Bloom & Jason Gross) Wyatt Bloom & Jason Gross MASK, M.A.S.K., 80s, cartoons, TV, animation no Fri, 13 Jul 2012 07:47:00 +0000
MASKast 17 - The Creeping Terror Review of M.A.S.K. animated series episode 13 "The Creeping Terror" Join Jason and Wyatt as they break down M.A.S.K. episode #13 (THe Creeping Terror) including the plot, agents, vehicles, and our own personal ratings. This episode features VENOM unleashing a horde of giant caterpillars to destroy a South American jungle in hopes of finding a lost Mayan power source. Jason and Wyatt agree that this episode just doesn't stack up. Jason does have somewhat of a revelation about the "coincidental" episodes and low ratings while it seems Wyatt is persuaded by Jason's points to change his vote. We'll also hear from listener comments and preview the next episode we will breakdown which will be "Assault on Liberty."

 

]]>
Review of M.A.S.K. animated series episode 13 "The Creeping Terror" https://mask.bloom-enterprises.com/podcast/?name=2017-06-17_maskast_17.mp3 https://mask.bloom-enterprises.com/podcast/?name=2017-06-17_maskast_17.mp3 39:59 jason@agentsofmask.com (Wyatt Bloom & Jason Gross) Wyatt Bloom & Jason Gross MASK, M.A.S.K., 80s, cartoons, TV, animation no Fri, 06 Jul 2012 07:47:00 +0000
MASKast 15 - Solaria Park Review of M.A.S.K. animates series episode 12 "Solaria Park" Join Jason and Wyatt as they break down M.A.S.K. episode #12 (Solaria Park) including the plot, agents, vehicles, and our own personal ratings. This episode features V.E.N.O.M. using an amusement park to build a secret solar-powered weapon. A pretty solid episodes according to your hosts. We talk about Thunderhawk being Matt's baby, T-Bob's belly aching, and a missed opportunity to use Spectrum's hang glider feature as we saw in the last episode. SPOILER ALERT! A nice little reveal from our script regarding a similarity with what happens to Thunderhawk in this episode! We also give a preview the upcoming MASKast, which will cover the Creeping Terror episode.

 

]]>
Review of M.A.S.K. animates series episode 12 "Solaria Park" https://mask.bloom-enterprises.com/podcast/?name=2017-06-17_maskast_15.mp3 https://mask.bloom-enterprises.com/podcast/?name=2017-06-17_maskast_15.mp3 41:57 jason@agentsofmask.com (Wyatt Bloom & Jason Gross) Wyatt Bloom & Jason Gross MASK, M.A.S.K., 80s, cartoons, TV, animation no Fri, 15 Jun 2012 07:47:00 +0000
MASKast 14 - Magma Mole Review of M.A.S.K. animated series episode #11 "Magma Mole" Join Jason and Wyatt as they break down M.A.S.K. episode #11 (Magma Mole) including the plot, agents, vehicles, and our own personal ratings. This episode features V.E.N.O.M. using a mole machine to threatens Tokyo, Japan to meet Mayhem's demands or face a devastating eruption of Mt. Fuji. Some difference in opinion with Jason rating the episode higher than Wyatt for the first time in MASKast history. Some good elements in this episode including more vulnerability of the masks and vehicles, new animation, and more hinting at a Matt/Gloria relationship. We also give a preview of the next MASKast, which will cover the Solaria Park episode.

 

]]>
Review of M.A.S.K. animated series episode #11 "Magma Mole" https://mask.bloom-enterprises.com/podcast/?name=2017-06-17_maskast_14.mp3 https://mask.bloom-enterprises.com/podcast/?name=2017-06-17_maskast_14.mp3 40:59 jason@agentsofmask.com (Wyatt Bloom & Jason Gross) Wyatt Bloom & Jason Gross MASK, M.A.S.K., 80s, cartoons, TV, animation no Fri, 08 Jun 2012 07:47:00 +0000
MASKast 13 - Episodes 1-10 Overview Overview of episodes 1-10 of the M.A.S.K. animated series Join Jason and Wyatt as they take a break from individual episodes and do an overall review of the first ten M.A.S.K. episodes. Included is our own personal ratings, results from the weekly rating polls on the M.A.S.K. Movie site and listener feedback. We also talk about our favorite moment and what perhaps was missing in the first ten. We also give a preview of the next MASKast, which will be on episode 11 "The Magma Mole."

 

]]>
Overview of episodes 1-10 of the M.A.S.K. animated series https://mask.bloom-enterprises.com/podcast/?name=2017-06-17_maskast_13.mp3 https://mask.bloom-enterprises.com/podcast/?name=2017-06-17_maskast_13.mp3 37:12 jason@agentsofmask.com (Wyatt Bloom & Jason Gross) Wyatt Bloom & Jason Gross MASK, M.A.S.K., 80s, cartoons, TV, animation no Fri, 25 May 2012 07:47:00 +0000
MASKast 12 - Death from the Sky Review of M.A.S.K. animated series episode 10 "Death From The Sky" Join us as we break down M.A.S.K. episode #10 (Death From The Sky) including the plot, agents, vehicles, and our own personal ratings. This episode features V.E.N.O.M. using a tractor beam to propel a meteor toward earth. Some difference in opinion between Wyatt and Jason on the rating. Some good elements in this episode including the venerability of the masks and vehicles, but a terrible ending according to Jason. We also give a preview of the next MASKast, which will be an overview of the first 10 cartoon episodes.

 

]]>
Review of M.A.S.K. animated series episode 10 "Death From The Sky" https://mask.bloom-enterprises.com/podcast/?name=2017-06-17_maskast_12.mp3 https://mask.bloom-enterprises.com/podcast/?name=2017-06-17_maskast_12.mp3 43:02 jason@agentsofmask.com (Wyatt Bloom & Jason Gross) Wyatt Bloom & Jason Gross MASK, M.A.S.K., 80s, cartoons, TV, animation no Fri, 11 May 2012 07:47:00 +0000
MASKast 10 - The Roteks Review of M.A.S.K. animated series episode 8 "The Roteks" Join us as we break down M.A.S.K. episode #8 (The Roteks) including the plot, agents, vehicles, and our own personal ratings. Wyatt and Jason both agree that this is probably the best episode yet, as we venture through the M.A.S.K. cartoon series. Features include first sightings of the Rhino tandem car and the Firecracker motorcycle. We also discuss the wicked crash of Thunderhawk and mass destruction of vehicles in the episode, plus a quick glimpse at next week's episode.

 

]]>
Review of M.A.S.K. animated series episode 8 "The Roteks" https://mask.bloom-enterprises.com/podcast/?name=2017-06-17_maskast_10.mp3 https://mask.bloom-enterprises.com/podcast/?name=2017-06-17_maskast_10.mp3 38:37 jason@agentsofmask.com (Wyatt Bloom & Jason Gross) Wyatt Bloom & Jason Gross MASK, M.A.S.K., 80s, cartoons, TV, animation no Fri, 27 Apr 2012 07:47:00 +0000
MASKast 8 - The Ultimate Weapon Review of M.A.S.K. animated series episode 7 "The Ultimate Weapon" Join us as we break down M.A.S.K. episode #7 (The Ultimate Weapon) including the plot, agents, vehicles, and our own personal ratings. It's been a couple weeks since the last episode, so we'll catch you up on the birth of Wyatt's first little M.A.S.K. agent! Also, we'll find out which host the voters sided with on the last episode rating. Plus, we discuss T Bob's un-robot like characteristics, our take on the outro credits to the episodes, and one listeners notion that Buddy Hawkes is a double agent! Plus, a quick glimpse at next week's episode.

 

]]>
Review of M.A.S.K. animated series episode 7 "The Ultimate Weapon" https://mask.bloom-enterprises.com/podcast/?name=2017-06-17_maskast_08.mp3 https://mask.bloom-enterprises.com/podcast/?name=2017-06-17_maskast_08.mp3 47:38 jason@agentsofmask.com (Wyatt Bloom & Jason Gross) Wyatt Bloom & Jason Gross MASK, M.A.S.K., 80s, cartoons, TV, animation no Thu, 19 Apr 2012 07:47:00 +0000
MASKast 7 - Dinosaur Boy Review of M.A.S.K. animated series episode 6 "Dinosaur Boy" Join us as we break down M.A.S.K. episode #6 (Dinosaur Boy) including the plot, agents, vehicles, and our own personal ratings. We talk about some inconsistencies during the episode compared to the first five, Dusty's "dumb" personality, Gloria's hint of love, and some similarities to our live action movie script. We also for the first time in MASKast history rate the show different!! Vote on our blog to determine if you side with Wyatt or Jason! Plus, a quick glimpse at next week's episode.

 

]]>
Review of M.A.S.K. animated series episode 6 "Dinosaur Boy" https://mask.bloom-enterprises.com/podcast/?name=2017-06-17_maskast_07.mp3 https://mask.bloom-enterprises.com/podcast/?name=2017-06-17_maskast_07.mp3 40:00 jason@agentsofmask.com (Wyatt Bloom & Jason Gross) Wyatt Bloom & Jason Gross MASK, M.A.S.K., 80s, cartoons, TV, animation no Thu, 29 Mar 2012 07:47:00 +0000
MASKast 5 - Video V.E.N.O.M. Review of M.A.S.K. animated series episode 5 "Video V.E.N.O.M." Join us as we break down M.A.S.K. episode #5 (Video V.E.N.O.M.) including the plot, agents, vehicles, and our own personal ratings. We talk about how the supernatural is tied-in to our script, some great new animation, Matt & Gloria's love connection, variations of weapons used in the vehicles, and some other similarities to our live action movie script. Audio clips of the episode are mixed into the podcast, as well as listener comments from our website! Plus, we wrap it up with a quick glimpse at next week's episode.

 

]]>
Review of M.A.S.K. animated series episode 5 "Video V.E.N.O.M." https://mask.bloom-enterprises.com/podcast/?name=2017-06-17_maskast_05.mp3 https://mask.bloom-enterprises.com/podcast/?name=2017-06-17_maskast_05.mp3 40:00 jason@agentsofmask.com (Wyatt Bloom & Jason Gross) Wyatt Bloom & Jason Gross MASK, M.A.S.K., 80s, cartoons, TV, animation no Thu, 08 Mar 2012 07:47:00 +0000
MASKast 4 - The Highway of Terror Review of M.A.S.K. animated series episode 4 "The Highway of Terror" Join us as we break down M.A.S.K. episode #4 (The Highway of Terror) including the plot, vehicles, and our own personal ratings. We talk about who this Dwayne guy is, why T-Bob doesn't electrocute himself when swimming, and some tie-ins to our live action movie script. Audio clips of the episode are mixed into the podcast, as well as listener comments from our website! Plus, we wrap it up with a quick glimpse at next week's episode.

 

]]>
Review of M.A.S.K. animated series episode 4 "The Highway of Terror" https://mask.bloom-enterprises.com/podcast/?name=2017-06-17_maskast_04.mp3 https://mask.bloom-enterprises.com/podcast/?name=2017-06-17_maskast_04.mp3 31:29 jason@agentsofmask.com (Wyatt Bloom & Jason Gross) Wyatt Bloom & Jason Gross MASK, M.A.S.K., 80s, cartoons, TV, animation no Thu, 01 Mar 2012 07:47:00 +0000
MASKast 3 - The Book of Power Review of M.A.S.K. animated series episode 3 "The Book of Power" Join us as we break down M.A.S.K. episode #3 (The Book of Power) including the plot, vehicles, and our personal rating. We talk about some production flaws we found and some elements that we included in our live action movie script. Audio clips of the episode are mixed into the podcast, as well as listener comments from our website! Plus, we wrap it up with a quick glimpse at next week's episode.

 

]]>
Review of M.A.S.K. animated series episode 3 "The Book of Power" https://mask.bloom-enterprises.com/podcast/?name=2017-06-17_maskast_03.mp3 https://mask.bloom-enterprises.com/podcast/?name=2017-06-17_maskast_03.mp3 28:25 jason@agentsofmask.com (Wyatt Bloom & Jason Gross) Wyatt Bloom & Jason Gross MASK, M.A.S.K., 80s, cartoons, TV, animation no Thu, 23 Feb 2012 07:47:00 +0000
MASKast 2 - The Star Chariot Review of M.A.S.K. animated series episode 2 "The Star Chariot" Join us as we break down M.A.S.K. episode #2 (The Star Chariot) including the plot, vehicles, and our personal rating. We also talk about our favorite M.A.S.K. agent alter egos, a possible conspiracy theory with M.A.S.K. episode plots in popular movies, and some elements that we included in our live action movie script. Audio clips of the episode are mixed into the podcast, as well as listener comments and feedback from our website! Plus, we wrap it up with a quick glimpse at next week's episode.

 

]]>
Review of M.A.S.K. animated series episode 2 "The Star Chariot" https://mask.bloom-enterprises.com/podcast/?name=2017-06-17_maskast_02.mp3 https://mask.bloom-enterprises.com/podcast/?name=2017-06-17_maskast_02.mp3 31:30 jason@agentsofmask.com (Wyatt Bloom & Jason Gross) Wyatt Bloom & Jason Gross MASK, M.A.S.K., 80s, cartoons, TV, animation no Thu, 16 Feb 2012 07:47:00 +0000
MASKast 1 - The Deathstone Review of M.A.S.K. animated series episode 1 "The Deathstone" Join us as we break down M.A.S.K. episode #1 (The Deathstone) including the plot, vehicles, and our ratings. We also talk about our favorite M.A.S.K. toys and some elements of the episode that we included in our live action movie script. Audio clips of the episode are also included and we read listener comments and feedback!

 

]]>
Review of M.A.S.K. animated series episode 1 "The Deathstone" https://mask.bloom-enterprises.com/podcast/?name=2017-06-17_maskast_01.mp3 https://mask.bloom-enterprises.com/podcast/?name=2017-06-17_maskast_01.mp3 31:00 jason@agentsofmask.com (Wyatt Bloom & Jason Gross) Wyatt Bloom & Jason Gross MASK, M.A.S.K., 80s, cartoons, TV, animation no Thu, 09 Feb 2012 07:47:00 +0000